drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Add a security suggestion.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitf7aa0d8a14b9cfbda80cd8701872aef592bd286e
tree74d227b067e0baa880085181daeecae98e913ac2
parentaf6ff7f8443eb3353c77a6bdb2677eddbb0781fc
drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Add a security suggestion.
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org