fix error msg
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitf830850cba0b55b5c2f006c72f0d6d8a61e7f5ba
tree58ac1ee7e1aa02102cb4b14c8b388b27feb4ec27
parent4e38ccf6c1eca8c7e76d3111e02c079069f2b8a9
fix error msg
web/donate/donate.org