campaign: Print only the one-time donations since the new page is up.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
tools/mkkudos.sh
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.org

index 63ab4b9..b358643 100755 (executable)
@@ -190,6 +190,8 @@ dontable=$(awk -F: <"$donations" -v thisyear="$thisyear" '
 
 
 # Campaign data
+# Watchout for the 9074 below which are the donations received before the
+# campaign start.
 goal="120000"
 recur_goal="15000"
 percent=$(echo "$euroyr:$goal" | awk -F: '{ p = (int($1)*100)/int($2);
@@ -300,7 +302,7 @@ for file in "$htdocs/donate/"kudos-????.html "$htdocs/donate/"kudos.html \
      /<!--CMPGN-ONCE-EURO-->/ {
            n = index($0,"<!--CMPGN");
            printf "%s!--CMPGN-ONCE-EURO-->%s&#x202f;&euro;\n",
-                  substr($0,1,n), format_number(euroyr);
+                  substr($0,1,n), format_number( int(euroyr) - 9074 );
            next
      }
      /<!--CMPGN-RECUR-COUNT-->/ {
index 2049c87..572e8e3 100644 (file)
               </h3>
              <h4>+
                 <!--CMPGN-ONCE-EURO-->
-                <small>an einmaligen Spenden in 2017</small>
+                <small>an einmaligen Spenden</small>
               </h4>
              <h4><!--CMPGN-RECUR-COUNT-->
                 <small>Unterst├╝tzer</small>
index 4f76628..8c8dc4f 100644 (file)
               </h3>
              <h4>+
                 <!--CMPGN-ONCE-EURO-->
-                <small>in one-time donations this year</small>
+                <small>in one-time donations</small>
               </h4>
              <h4><!--CMPGN-RECUR-COUNT-->
                 <small>Supporters</small>