drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Prepare -04 for publication
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org

index a422204..9fa20bd 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
       </address>
     </author>
 
-    <date month="MONTH" year="2017" />
+    <date month="July" year="2017" />
     <area>Security</area>
 
     <abstract>