tools: Mark the 'message from donor' also as test donation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 07:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 07:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
tools/append-to-donors.sh

index 0145c5c..fd8faf6 100755 (executable)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ if [ -n "$message" ]; then
 From: donations@gnupg.org
 To: donations@gnupg.org
 Reply-To: $xqpmail
-Subject: Message from GnuPG donor
+Subject: ${xisatest}Message from GnuPG donor
 Date: $RFCDATE
 Mime-Version: 1.0
 Content-Type: text/plain