web: Add links to keyserver software.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
GnuPG-bug-id: 268

web/related_software/tools.org

index b5a73e2..97c0b5f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,3 +17,5 @@ Report]] form.
    -  [[file:swlist.org::#pgpdump-web][PGPdump Web interface]] :: Can be used to analyze OpenPGP data
         formats.
    -  [[file:swlist.org::#pinentry][Pinentry]] :: Secure PinEntry Dialog.
+   -  [[https://bitbucket.org/skskeyserver/sks-keyserver/overview][SKS]] :: Popular keyserver software.
+   -  [[https://hockeypuck.github.io/][Hockeypuck]] :: Keyserver written in Go.