campaign: Fix Japanese translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0900)
web/donate/index.ja.org

index 028d009..ca4f793 100644 (file)
     <div id="dailyvideo" class="camp-gutter camp-gutter-clump container">
       <div class="row">
        <div class="col-sm-10 col-sm-offset-1">
-         <h2>本日の動画</h2>
+         <h2>動画のリスト</h2>
          <div class="row">
            <div class="col-lg-10 col-lg-offset-0">
               <ul>