Temporary disable SEPA payments
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:21:27 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
The preorder feature is ready but the tool to insert the actual
payments is still in the works.  Thus we can't enable them right now.

web/donate/index.org

index c63358b..5888d95 100644 (file)
                      value="pp" /><!--CHECK_PP-->PayPal</label>
      </td>
    </tr>
-   <tr>
-     <td></td>
-     <td>
-       <label><input type="radio" name="paytype"
-                     value="se" /><!--CHECK_SE-->SEPA</label>
-     </td>
-   </tr>
    <tr><td>&nbsp;</td></tr>
    <tr>
       <td></td>