web: Change URL of g10 Code in the service page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:59:56 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:00:05 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
web/service.org

index 07f533a..5f6cdfd 100644 (file)
@@ -40,10 +40,10 @@ provide this list to enable you to contact service providers.
    The companies listed here provide mainly technical support and
    consulting.
 
-  - [[http://g10code.com][g10 Code GmbH]], Düsseldorf, Germany :: Offers customized
-       development, porting to new platforms, help with integrating
-       GnuPG into your own projects, code audits, and more. g10 Code
-       is owned and run by GnuPG's principal author.
+  - [[http://gnupg.com][g10 Code GmbH]], Düsseldorf, Germany :: Offers commercial grade
+       support, customized development, porting to new platforms, help
+       with integrating GnuPG into customer projects, code audits, and
+       more.  g10^code is owned and run by GnuPG´s principal author.
   - [[http://josefsson.org/][Simon Josefsson Datakonsult]], Stockholm, Sweden :: Offers
        integration of OpenPGP technology in TLS, Kerberos, e-mail, and
        SASL. Does customized development, porting to new platforms,