web: Add facebook logo to the kudos page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
Logo received from Melanie Ensign
on Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:28:30 +0000
and scaled down to match the other logos.

web/donate/kudos.org
web/donate/logos/facebook-06-2015-blue_x.png [new file with mode: 0644]

index 9fbf8ac..d279954 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ The [[https://gnupg.org/blog/20140512-rewards-sent.html][Goteo crowdfunding]] ca
 #+HTML: <div class="logobox">
   [[http://eof.eu.org][file:logos/eof.eu.org-logo.png]]
   [[https://www.wauland.de][file:logos/whs-logo.png]]
+  [[https://facebook.com][file:logos/facebook-06-2015-blue_x.png]]
 #+HTML: </div>
 
 * Hardware and service donations
diff --git a/web/donate/logos/facebook-06-2015-blue_x.png b/web/donate/logos/facebook-06-2015-blue_x.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e95ede1
Binary files /dev/null and b/web/donate/logos/facebook-06-2015-blue_x.png differ