Fixed typo
authorSam Tuke <samtuke@owncloud.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerSam Tuke <samtuke@owncloud.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 35b39b1..9787a65 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ HTML files.
                   etc.
    - web/share :: Logos, CSS, macros and elisp for building.
    - misc      :: Otehr websites etc.
-   - build-aux :: Build helpe rscripts
+   - build-aux :: Build helper rscripts
    - tools/    :: Tools used to build the web site.
    - stage/    :: staging directory for the site.