Release GpgOL 2.4.1
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:12:29 +0000 (06:12 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:13:07 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
--

web/swdb.mac

index f7dc72e..ae31b02 100644 (file)
 #
 # GpgOL
 #
-#+macro: gpgol_ver  2.4.0
-#+macro: gpgol_date 2019-06-03
-#+macro: gpgol_size 792k
-#+macro: gpgol_sha1 cb67aa5babb86ae6e8409b73e28f4eb49e6ebeba
-#+macro: gpgol_sha2 10c393839813119e1f8ae3e222ead2882e23d680ca3c8382f1e3f94bfeac46de
-
+#+macro: gpgol_ver  2.4.1
+#+macro: gpgol_date 2019-06-15
+#+macro: gpgol_size 794k
+#+macro: gpgol_sha1 dfb1dae55767ec85abeb11cb79cca0bfcb1245a4
+#+macro: gpgol_sha2 1e854a766e716c846c7db72c138436a152d0557e299ede96bcaf09d28daeda07
 
 #
 # ADNS