swdb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.9
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 10:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 10:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac

index a86a56f..538e75e 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,11 @@ The latest release news:\\
 # point or paste the [[news.en.rss][RSS file]] into your aggregator.
 
 
 # point or paste the [[news.en.rss][RSS file]] into your aggregator.
 
 
+** GnuPG 2.1.9 released (2015-10-09)
+
+A new version of the /modern/ branch of GnuPG has been released.
+Read the full [[https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-announce/2015q4/000380.html][anouncement mail]] for details.
+
 ** GnuPG 2.1.8 released (2015-09-10)
 
 A new version of the /modern/ branch of GnuPG has been released.
 ** GnuPG 2.1.8 released (2015-09-10)
 
 A new version of the /modern/ branch of GnuPG has been released.
index 9145fc5..3c58454 100644 (file)
 #
 # GnuPG-2.1
 #
 #
 # GnuPG-2.1
 #
-#+macro: gnupg21_ver     2.1.8
-#+macro: gnupg21_branch  master
-#+macro: gnupg21_size    4786k
-#+macro: gnupg21_sha1    61f5bc656dd7fddd4ab67b720d47ef0651bfb727
-#
-#+macro: gnupg21_w32_ver  2.1.8_20150910
-#+macro: gnupg21_w32_size 2579k
-#+macro: gnupg21_w32_sha1 fb70068a7e77f28946c24ac29a508fb5f419ffeb
+#+macro: gnupg21_ver     2.1.9
+#+macro: gnupg21_branch  STABLE-BRANCH-2-2
+#+macro: gnupg21_size    4810k
+#+macro: gnupg21_sha1    119bab38d2ff3a849be62914be9bf7333da68883
+#
+#+macro: gnupg21_w32_ver  2.1.9_20151009
+#+macro: gnupg21_w32_size 2580k
+#+macro: gnupg21_w32_sha1 f6568d0c407090d1528cda87ca0af85eec2b7b22
 
 
 #
 
 
 #