web: Add mail address to the imprint.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
We received a letter from the Landesanstalt für Medien NRW today,
where they complained that we need to show a mail address because they
consider the "Telemedienangebot www.gnupg.org" as business oriented.
The link to the g10 code import seems not to be sufficient for them.

It is easiest to just add it and be done.

Date of letter: 2019-04-26
File reference: TM_19_107
(Handwritten signature)

web/imprint.org

index d41a244..55f21d0 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
   GnuPG is an international community project run by volunteers and
   not a legal entity.  g10^code GmbH is the privately owned legal
   entity behind the GnuPG project.  They employ all paid developers
-  and re-invest all profits into the development of GnuPG and related
-  free software.  See also this [[https://www.gnupg.org/blog/20141214-gnupg-and-g10.html][article]].
+  and re-invest the majority their profits into the development of
+  GnuPG and related free software.  See also this [[https://www.gnupg.org/blog/20141214-gnupg-and-g10.html][article]].
 
   g10 Code GmbH\\
   Hüttenstr. 61\\
   Wuppertal under HRB 14459.\\
   Geschäftsführung:  Werner Koch.\\
   VAT-Id: DE215605608.\\
-  Phone: +49-2104-173855
+  Phone: +49-2104-173855\\
+  Mail: info@g10code.com
 
-  Note that we provide the phone number only for legal reasons.
-  Please do not call g10^code to ask for free support.  For paid
-  support see their [[https://g10code.com/contact.html][contact page]].
+  Note that we provide the phone number and mail address only for
+  legal reasons.  Please do not call g10^code to ask for free support.
+  For paid support see their [[https://g10code.com/contact.html][contact page]].
 
   Please see [[file:privacy-policy.org][here]] for the privacy policy.