web: Move hover menu slightly up
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
--
    This prevents the hover menu from closing when moving
    the mouse down over the border.

web/share/site.css

index c2b816a..48815f3 100644 (file)
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ nav ul li:hover ul.sub-menu {
     z-index: 99;
     border-radius: 0px;
     position: absolute;
-    top: 41px;
+    top: 39px;
     left: 0;
 }
 nav ul ul li {