gnupg-doc.git
4 years agoweb: Fix last release news entry.
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
web: Fix last release news entry.

4 years agobugs.gnupg.org: Add used HTML files
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
bugs.gnupg.org: Add used HTML files

4 years agoswdb: adns 1.4-g10-6 and gpgme-1.5.4
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
swdb: adns 1.4-g10-6 and gpgme-1.5.4

4 years agoswdb: gnupg 2.1.3, npth 1.2, libksba 1.3.2, libgpg-error 1.19
Werner Koch [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
swdb: gnupg 2.1.3, npth 1.2, libksba 1.3.2, libgpg-error 1.19

4 years agofaq: Fixed migration instructions in Whats-new-in-2.1
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
faq: Fixed migration instructions in Whats-new-in-2.1

Reported-by: Peter Lebbing
4 years agoUpdate an URL, add release info for pinentry.
Werner Koch [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Update an URL, add release info for pinentry.

4 years agoImprove layout of donation summary tables.
Werner Koch [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:06:17 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Improve layout of donation summary tables.

* tools/mkkudos.sh (dontable): Use class wideright.
* web/donate/kudos.org: Add flag table_data_wideright.
* web/share/gpgweb.el (gpgweb-postprocess-html): Prosprocess files
with that flag.
* web/share/site.css (th,td.wideright): New.

4 years agoblog: Typo fix.
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
blog: Typo fix.

4 years agodrafts: Add eddsa-for-openpgp draft
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
drafts: Add eddsa-for-openpgp draft

This commit is -02 with some grammer fixes from Ladar Levison.
Unfortunately the history of earlier source files is lost.

4 years agoReworked the list of donors.
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Reworked the list of donors.

4 years agoTemporary disable SEPA payments
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Temporary disable SEPA payments

The preorder feature is ready but the tool to insert the actual
payments is still in the works.  Thus we can't enable them right now.

4 years agoweb: Update frontpage
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
web: Update frontpage

4 years agoInsert the latest blog entries into the main page.
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:20:14 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Insert the latest blog entries into the main page.

4 years agoblog: Add news for 2/2015
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
blog: Add news for 2/2015

Also fixed headline extraction in the upload script and upload a
headlines file.

4 years agoPrepare for SEPA payments.
Werner Koch [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:35:26 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Prepare for SEPA payments.

4 years agoCleaned up web symlinks and repalced them by redirects.
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Cleaned up web symlinks and repalced them by redirects.

4 years agoweb: Update gnupg FAQ links and added a simple Makefile.
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
web: Update gnupg FAQ links and added a simple Makefile.

--

The Makefile is used to build and upload the text version.  We should
really have one Makefile for all tasks in this repo.

4 years agoweb: Release info for gnupg 1.4.19 and Libgcrypt 1.6.3.
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
web: Release info for gnupg 1.4.19 and Libgcrypt 1.6.3.

4 years agoweb: GnuPG 2.0.27 release news etc.
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
web: GnuPG 2.0.27 release news etc.

4 years agoblog: Status report for January 2015.
Werner Koch [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
blog: Status report for January 2015.

4 years agoweb: Add 2.1.2 release.
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
web: Add 2.1.2 release.

4 years agoweb: Add amount of funds collected by WHS.
Werner Koch [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 18:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
web: Add amount of funds collected by WHS.

4 years agoweb: Add a Thank you note for the current campaign.
Werner Koch [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
web: Add a Thank you note for the current campaign.

4 years agotools: Fix overflow of the donation progress bar.
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 23:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
tools: Fix overflow of the donation progress bar.

4 years agoweb: Minor instruction change on how to build from git.
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
web: Minor instruction change on how to build from git.

4 years agoweb: Update roadmap.
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:20:54 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
web: Update roadmap.

4 years agoweb: Fix regression in blog menu
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
web: Fix regression in blog menu

This was introduced with the last change.

4 years agoweb: Add link to source and change date to all pages.
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
web: Add link to source and change date to all pages.

4 years agoweb: Add a roadmap page
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
web: Add a roadmap page

This is not yet linked from the menu.

4 years agoweb: Minor updates.
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
web: Minor updates.

4 years agoweb: Move most news from 2014 to the archive.
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:08:01 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
web: Move most news from 2014 to the archive.

4 years agoweb: URL fix for EGD.
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
web: URL fix for EGD.

4 years agoweb: Add a donors list for 2015.
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:00:44 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
web: Add a donors list for 2015.

4 years agotools: Remove trailing dot from mail addresses.
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
tools: Remove trailing dot from mail addresses.

sendmail does not grok them.

4 years agotools: Small fix for the funding campaign results.
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
tools: Small fix for the funding campaign results.

4 years agoblog: Add Happy gnu year
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
blog: Add Happy gnu year

4 years agotools: Get the donation bar ready for 2015
Werner Koch [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
tools: Get the donation bar ready for 2015

The current campaign started in December and thus the bar needs to
show the donations from December plus those coming in in 2015.

4 years agoweb: Minor content changes.
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
web: Minor content changes.

4 years agoweb: Move hover menu slightly up
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
web: Move hover menu slightly up

--
    This prevents the hover menu from closing when moving
    the mouse down over the border.

4 years agoweb: Update for the release of 2.1.1
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
web: Update for the release of 2.1.1

4 years agoweb: Fixed the layout of people/.
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
web: Fixed the layout of people/.

This fixes a regression due to the change of the "figure" class for
the blogs.

4 years agoweb: Add fundraising message
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
web: Add fundraising message

4 years agotools: Add --test option to mkkudos and include the main page.
Werner Koch [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
tools: Add --test option to mkkudos and include the main page.

4 years agoblog: Add new article.
Werner Koch [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:23:07 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
blog: Add new article.

Also adjusted the CSS for tables a bit.

4 years agoswdb: Update gpa, libassuan, gpgme, and adns.
Werner Koch [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
swdb: Update gpa, libassuan, gpgme, and adns.

4 years agoweb: Add "blog" to the main menu
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
web: Add "blog" to the main menu

4 years agoblog: Wrote upload and indexing script.
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
blog: Wrote upload and indexing script.

See the README file for details.

4 years agoblog: Convert all html files to org-mode
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:05:46 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
blog: Convert all html files to org-mode

This syncs the layout of the blog with the rest of the page.
A tool to create an index page will be provided soon.

4 years agoweb: Add people/ page.
Werner Koch [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Add people/ page.

4 years agoweb,tools: Add a list of recent donors
Werner Koch [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
web,tools: Add a list of recent donors

4 years agoweb: First set of changes to the CSS.
Werner Koch [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
web: First set of changes to the CSS.

4 years agoweb: Minor text additions.
Werner Koch [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
web: Minor text additions.

4 years agoweb: Removed "under construction notice and extra link to copying.
Werner Koch [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
web: Removed "under construction notice and extra link to copying.

4 years agoweb: Removed dead demon.nl mirror.
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
web: Removed dead demon.nl mirror.

See
 http://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-devel/2014-November/029113.html

4 years agoweb: Various changes.
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
web: Various changes.

--

4 years agofaq: Typo fix and link to the wiki.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
faq: Typo fix and link to the wiki.

4 years agoweb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.0
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:05:47 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
web: Release of GnuPG 2.1.0

4 years agofaq: Finished the "What's new in 2.1" page.
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
faq: Finished the "What's new in 2.1" page.

4 years agoweb: Add pointer to an Android version to the download page.
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
web: Add pointer to an Android version to the download page.

Also remove the dead link to Unix Security software.

4 years agoweb: Use standard colors for the links for easier reading.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Use standard colors for the links for easier reading.

4 years agoweb: Remove gpgtools from the frontpage.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Remove gpgtools from the frontpage.

4 years agoweb: Change color of the examples.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Change color of the examples.

4 years agoweb: Rewrite the download page and update the signature keys.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
web: Rewrite the download page and update the signature keys.

4 years agofaq: Started a page with an overview of 2.1.
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:27:29 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
faq: Started a page with an overview of 2.1.

--

4 years agoswdb: Update pinentry and npth.
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
swdb: Update pinentry and npth.

4 years agofaq: Use tables for the MUA capabilities.
Werner Koch [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
faq: Use tables for the MUA capabilities.

4 years agoweb: Re-format the mailing list page and fix the FAQ URLs.
Werner Koch [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
web: Re-format the mailing list page and fix the FAQ URLs.

4 years agoweb: Minor cleanups.
Werner Koch [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
web: Minor cleanups.

4 years agoweb: Changed layout to use a drop-down menu.
Werner Koch [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
web: Changed layout to use a drop-down menu.

4 years agoweb: Minor fixes.
Werner Koch [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
web: Minor fixes.

4 years agoReworked the donation work flow.
Werner Koch [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:54:13 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Reworked the donation work flow.

* web/donate/checkout-pp.org: New.
* web/donate/index.org: Add paytype radio buttons and some label tags.
* web/share/gnupg-logo-180x59tr.png: New.
* web/donate/checkout-cc.org: Improve buttons.
* web/share/site.css: Add hacks for the donation buttons.
* web/donate/donate-thanks.org: Fix a link.
* web/donate/checkout.org: Remove.
* web/donate/paypal-thx.org: Remove.

* cgi/config.rc (baseurl): New.
* cgi/procdonate.cgi: Rewrite to support Paypal.

4 years agotools: Add yearly stats to mkkudos.sh.
Werner Koch [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
tools: Add yearly stats to mkkudos.sh.

4 years agoswdb: Update libgpg-error to 1.17.
Werner Koch [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:34:26 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
swdb: Update libgpg-error to 1.17.

4 years agoweb: Allow publishing of donation stats.
Werner Koch [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
web: Allow publishing of donation stats.

* tools/append-to-donors.sh: Create donations summaray file.
* tools/mkkudos.sh: Add new template for this months donations.
* web/donate/kudos.org: Add a line wit the current donations.
--

This requires the latest payproc version.

4 years agotools: Send a thank you mail for payproc received donations.
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
tools: Send a thank you mail for payproc received donations.

4 years agoweb: Enforce a minimum donation of 4 Euro.
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
web: Enforce a minimum donation of 4 Euro.

4 years agoweb: Update news.
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:52:25 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
web: Update news.

--

4 years agoweb: Move some menu items to the bottom.
Werner Koch [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
web: Move some menu items to the bottom.

4 years agoswdb: Several releases and added zlib and bzip.
Werner Koch [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
swdb: Several releases and added zlib and bzip.

4 years agoweb: Fix link to gpgme
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:53:01 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
web: Fix link to gpgme

4 years agoweb: Add imprint page.
Werner Koch [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
web: Add imprint page.

4 years agoweb: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
web: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.

4 years agoswdb: libgpg-error 1.15.
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
swdb: libgpg-error 1.15.

4 years agoswdb: Release of libgpg-error
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:29:20 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
swdb: Release of libgpg-error

4 years agoweb: Insert the last commit date into each file.
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:24:04 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
web: Insert the last commit date into each file.

* web/share/gpgweb.el (gpgweb-insert-header): Insert DC.Date.
(gpgweb-postprocess-html): Get a date from git.

4 years agoweb: Release of GPA 0.9.5.
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
web: Release of GPA 0.9.5.

4 years agoswdb: Fixed sha1 for libgcrypt 1.6.2.
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 06:50:01 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
swdb: Fixed sha1 for libgcrypt 1.6.2.

We need the one for the tar.bz2 and not the one for tar.gz.

4 years agoweb: Minor CSS changes.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
web: Minor CSS changes.

- Removed use of italic if already a smaller font is used.
- Made submenus larger now that there is only one shown.

4 years agoweb: Open only the active submenu.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
web: Open only the active submenu.

4 years agoweb: Put the menu structure into an alist and other fixes.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
web: Put the menu structure into an alist and other fixes.

4 years agoWeb: Use a dedicated exporter backend.
Werner Koch [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Web: Use a dedicated exporter backend.

* web/share/ox-gpgweb.el: New.
* web/index.org: Disable publish timestamp feature.
--

This is a a heavily stripped down ox-html so that we are protected
against future changes and to keep it easier to read.

4 years agoweb: Rename Miscellaneous to Archive
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
web: Rename Miscellaneous to Archive

Also move old stuff to there.

4 years agoswdb: Update libgcrypt
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
swdb: Update libgcrypt

4 years agoswdb: Update and add Makefile for signing.
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
swdb: Update and add Makefile for signing.

4 years agoFAQ and swdb update.
Werner Koch [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
FAQ and swdb update.

4 years agoUpdate for GnuPG 1.4.18 and 2.0.25
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update for GnuPG 1.4.18 and 2.0.25

4 years agoswdb: Update for GnuPG 1.4.17.
Werner Koch [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
swdb: Update for GnuPG 1.4.17.

5 years agoweb: Add a note for cronjob generated parts.
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
web: Add a note for cronjob generated parts.

5 years agoweb: Fix Paypal button and publish 2.0.23 news.
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
web: Fix Paypal button and publish 2.0.23 news.

* cgi/procdonate.cgi (write_template): Add template var PUBLISH_NAME.
* web/donate/checkout.org: Pass PUBLISH_NAME to Paypal.
* web/index.org: Add news item
* web/share/site.css: Add rules for makeinfo.

5 years agoweb: More updates to the donation pages.
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
web: More updates to the donation pages.