can create v4 signatures
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
8 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
9 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
10 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
11 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
12 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
13 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
14 James Troup             J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
15 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
16 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
17 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
18 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
19 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
20 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
21 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
22 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
23 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
24 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
25 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
26 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
27 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
28 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
29 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
30                         tzeruch@ceddec.com
31
32
33 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
34 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
35
36 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
37 hacking late in the evening.