intermediate check in
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
8 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
9 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
10 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
11 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
12 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
13 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
14 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
15 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
16 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
17 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
18 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
19 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
20 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
21 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
22 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
23 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
24 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
25 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
26 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
27 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
28 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
29 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
30 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
31 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
32 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
33 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
34 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
35 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
36 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
37 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
38 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
39 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
40 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
41 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
42 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
43                         nbecker@hns.com
44
45 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
46 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
47
48 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
49 hacking late in the evening.