New command --check-programs for gpgconf.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 93f6ed4..1d8f49f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ Program: GnuPG
 Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
 Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
+License: GPLv3+
 
 
 Authors
@@ -11,10 +12,13 @@ Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
 
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
-Maxim Britov <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
+Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
 
 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
+Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
+
+Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
 
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
@@ -81,7 +85,7 @@ Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
-Pavel I. Shajdo <zwon@severodvinsk.ru> Translations [ru]
+Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
     (man pages)
 
 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
@@ -125,6 +129,9 @@ GnuPG.
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.
 
+The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
+Alexandre Julliard.
+
 
 Copyright
 =========
@@ -152,7 +159,7 @@ name gpg2keys_*.
 =========
 
  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
-           2006 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+           2006, 2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without