* certdump.c (print_dn_part): Always print a leading slash,
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5ad1f87..b24c483 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
-Authors of GNU Privacy Guard (GnuPG).
+Authors of GNU Privacy Guard (GnuPG)
+====================================
 
-Werner Koch.  Designed and implemented GnuPG.
+GNUPG  Werner Koch               1998-02-23
+Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
+werner.koch@guug.de
+Designed and implemented GnuPG.
 
 
 GNUPG  Matthew Skala              1998-08-10
@@ -16,6 +20,7 @@ GNUPG Michael Roth    Germany     1998-09-17
 Assigns changes.
 mroth@nessie.de
 Wrote cipher/des.c.
+Changes and bug fixes all over the place.
 
 
 GNUPG  Niklas Hernaeus         1998-09-18
@@ -24,6 +29,12 @@ nh@df.lth.se
 Weak key patches.
 
 
+GNUPG  RĂ©mi Guyomarch          1999-05-25
+Assigns past and future changes. (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
+g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
+rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
+
+
 TRANSLATIONS   Marco d'Itri    1997-02-22
 Disclaimer.  [it]
 md@linux.it
@@ -32,19 +43,56 @@ md@linux.it
 TRANSLATIONS   Gael Queri      1998-09-08
 Disclaimer.  [fr]
 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
+Fixed a lot of typos.
 
 
 TRANSLATIONS   Walter Koch     1998-09-08
 Disclaimer.  [de]
-walterk@dip.de
+koch@hsp.de
 
 
 TRANSLATIONS   Gregory Steuck  1998-10-20
-Disclaimer.  [ru?]
+Disclaimer.  [ru]
 steuck@iname.com
 
 
-TRANSLATIONS   Urko Lusa       ??????????
-es_ES.po
+TRANSLATIONS   Urko Lusa
+Disclaimer.  [es_ES]
+ulusa@euskalnet.net
+
+
+TRANSLATIONS   Thiago Jung Bauermann
+Disclaimer.  [pt_BR]
+jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
+
+
+TRANSLATIONS   Pedro Morais
+Disclaimer.  [pt_PT]
+morais@poli.org
+
+
+TRANSLATIONS   Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz    1999-01-09
+Disclaimer.  [po]
+alex@bofh.torun.pl
+
+
+
+More credits
+============
+This program uses the zlib compression library written by
+Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
+
+Most of the stuff in mpi has been taken from the GMP library by
+Torbjorn Granlund <tege@noisy.tmg.se>.
+
+The keybox implementation is based on GDBM 1.7.3 by Philip A. Nelson.
+
+The file cipher/rndunix.c is based on rndunix.c from cryptlib.
+Copyright Peter Gutmann, Paul Kendall, and Chris Wedgwood 1996-1999.
+
+The files in debian/ are by James Troup who is the Debian maintainer
+for GnuPG.
 
+The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
+several people.