agent: Fix possible uninitalized use of CTX in simple_pwquery.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 99bb0e2..d5d7814 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ copyrightable year that would otherwise be listed individually.
 List of Copyright holders
 =========================
 
-  Copyright (C) 1997-2017 Werner Koch
-  Copyright (C) 1994-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
-  Copyright (C) 2003-2013,2015-2017 g10 Code GmbH
+  Copyright (C) 1997-2018 Werner Koch
+  Copyright (C) 1994-2018 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+  Copyright (C) 2003-2013,2015-2018 g10 Code GmbH
   Copyright (C) 2002 Klar√§lvdalens Datakonsult AB
   Copyright (C) 1995-1997, 2000-2007 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
   Copyright (C) 1994 X Consortium
@@ -169,6 +169,12 @@ Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
 Andreas Schwier <andreas.schwier@cardcontact.de>
 2014-07-22:53CED1D8.1010306@cardcontact.de:
 
+Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
+2016-10-17:580484F4.8040806@ssi.gouv.fr:
+
+Ben McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
+2017-12-16:20171216002102.l6aejk5xdp6xhtfi@adversary.org:
+
 Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
 2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
 
@@ -184,15 +190,34 @@ Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
 Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
 2017-05-09:20170509121611.GH25850@gnu.org:
 
+James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
+2018-02-01:1517501629.3145.9.camel@HansenPartnership.com:
+
+Jiri Kerestes <jiri.kerestes@trustica.cz>
+2018-07-25:<d77cfcda-bbc3-0620-4e81-10dff33a94ca@trustica.cz>:
+
 Jonas Borgstr√∂m <jonas@borgstrom.se>
 2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
 
 Joshua Rogers <git@internot.info>
 2014-12-22:5497FE75.7010503@internot.info:
 
+Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
+2018-02-11:2d8b7014-ff67-1e73-1152-9ff9fb8c10d7@iki.fi:
+
 Kyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
 2013-05-29:CAAODAYLbCtqOG6msLLL0UTdASKWT6u2ptxsgUQ1JpusBESBoNQ@mail.gmail.com:
 
+Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
+2018-07-13:c397e637-f1ce-34f0-7e6a-df04a76e1c35@ssi-schaefer.com:
+
+Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
+Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
+2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org:
+
+Rainer Perske <rainer.perske@uni-muenster.de>
+2017-10-24:permail-2017102014511105be2aed00002fc6-perske@message-id.uni-muenster.de:
+
 Stefan Tomanek <tomanek@internet-sicherheit.de>
 2014-01-30:20140129234449.GY30808@zirkel.wertarbyte.de:
 
@@ -208,13 +233,6 @@ William L. Thomson Jr. <wlt@o-sinc.com>
 Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
 2016-07-10:20160710093202.GA3688@free.fr:
 
-Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
-2016-10-17:580484F4.8040806@ssi.gouv.fr:
-
-Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
-Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
-2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org:
-
 
 Other authors
 =============
@@ -258,8 +276,8 @@ domain.
 
 =========
 
- Copyright 1998-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
- Copyright 1997-2017 Werner Koch
+ Copyright 1998-2018 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1997-2018 Werner Koch
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without