Oddly commit missed this one.
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 2200e8b..00a1cee 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
-reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
-errors.
+GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
+by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
+actual code.  Here is a list of those people. Help us keep it complete
+and free of errors.
 
 Adam Mitchell             adam@cafe21.org
 Albert Chin                china@thewrittenword.com
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Alec Habig                 habig@budoe2.bu.edu
 Allan Clark               allanc@sco.com
 Anand Kumria              wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
+Anthony Carrico            acarrico@memebeam.org
 Anthony Mulcahy           anthony@kcn.ne.jp
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
 Bob Mathews                bobmathews@mindspring.com
@@ -173,6 +174,7 @@ Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
+Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
 Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
@@ -194,7 +196,8 @@ Thiago Jung Bauermann          jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
-Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
+Timo Schulz                twoaday@freakmail.de
+Tobias Winkler             tobias.winkler@s1998.tu-chemnitz.de
 Todd Vierling              tv@pobox.com
 TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
@@ -229,7 +232,8 @@ Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
+           2004  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without