added option export
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 4f53c92..315b7c1 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -9,7 +9,10 @@ Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
+Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
+Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
+Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
 Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de