Update error handling to match gpg-error in CVS.
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 4aa1104..3ae53e8 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Anand Kumria             wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
 Anthony Mulcahy           anthony@kcn.ne.jp
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
+Bob Mathews                bobmathews@mindspring.com
 Bodo Moeller              Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
 Brendan O'Dea              bod@debian.org
 Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
@@ -23,6 +24,7 @@ Cees van de Griend       cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
 Chip Salzenberg           chip@valinux.com
 Chris Adams                cmadams@hiwaay.net
+Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
 Christian Kurz            shorty@debian.org
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
@@ -34,6 +36,7 @@ Daniel Resare            daniel@resare.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
 David C Niemi              niemi@tuxers.net
 David Champion             dgc@uchicago.edu
+David D. Scribner          dscribner@bigfoot.com
 David Ellement            ellement@sdd.hp.com
 David Hallinan            hallinan@rtd.com
 David Hollenberg           dhollen@ISI.EDU
@@ -79,6 +82,7 @@ Holger Trapp             Holger.Trapp@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de
 Hugh Daniel               hugh@toad.com
 Huy Le                    huyle@ugcs.caltech.edu
 Ian McKellar              imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
+Ingo Klöcker               kloecker@kde.org
 Ivo Timmermans            itimmermans@bigfoot.com
 Jan Krueger               max@physics.otago.ac.nz
 Jan Niehusmann             jan@gondor.com  
@@ -114,6 +118,7 @@ L. Sassaman            rabbi@quickie.net
 M Taylor                   mctaylor@privacy.nb.ca                 
 Marcel Waldvogel           mwa@arl.wustl.edu
 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
+Marco Parrone              marc0@autistici.org
 Marcus Brinkmann           Marcus.Brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de 
 Mark Adler                madler@alumni.caltech.edu
 Mark Elbrecht             snowball3@bigfoot.com
@@ -164,6 +169,7 @@ Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
+Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
@@ -171,6 +177,7 @@ Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 SL Baur                   steve@xemacs.org
 Stefan Bellon              sbellon@sbellon.de
+Dr.Stefan.Dalibor          Dr.Stefan.Dalibor@bfa.de
 Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com
@@ -180,9 +187,11 @@ Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
 Ted Cabeen                secabeen@pobox.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
+Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
 Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
+TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
@@ -193,6 +202,7 @@ Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
 Vincent P. Broman          broman@spawar.navy.mil
+Volker Quetschke           quetschke@scytek.de
 W Lewis                    wiml@hhhh.org
 Walter Hofmann            Walter.Hofmann@physik.stud.uni-erlangen.de
 Walter Koch               koch@hsp.de
@@ -202,7 +212,6 @@ Wim Vandeputte                 bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
 Winona Brown               win@huh.org
 Yosiaki IIDA              iida@ring.gr.jp
 Yoshihiro Kajiki          kajiki@ylug.org
-                           disastry@saiknes.lv
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for sponsoring this project,
@@ -215,7 +224,7 @@ Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without