Removed some trash
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 315b7c1..baaf5f1 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,29 +1,70 @@
-G10 has originally been written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
-by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of these people. Help me keeping it complete and
-exempt of errors.
-
+GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
+reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
+code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
+errors.
 
 Anand Kumria           wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
+Ariel T Glenn          ariel@columbia.edu
+Brian Moore            bem@cmc.net
+Brian Warner           warner@lothar.com
+Caskey L. Dickson      caskey@technocage.com
+Charles Levert         charles@comm.polymtl.ca
+Christian von Roques   roques@pond.sub.org
+Christopher Oliver     oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Ed Boraas              ecxjo@esperanto.org
 Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Frank Heckenbach       heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
+Gaël Quéri             gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
+Holger Schurig         holger@d.om.org
+Hugh Daniel            hugh@toad.com
+Ian McKellar           imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
+James Troup            james@nocrew.org
 Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
+John A. Martin         jam@jamux.com
+Jörg Schilling         schilling@fokus.gmd.de
+Jun Kuriyama           kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
+Karl Fogel             kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
+Karsten Thygesen       karthy@kom.auc.dk
+Kazu Yamamoto          kazu@iijlab.net
+Lars Kellogg-Stedman   lars@bu.edu
+Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
 Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
+Markus Friedl          Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
 Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
+Matthew Skala          mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
+Max Valianskiy         maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
+Michael Roth           mroth@nessie.de
+Michael Sobolev        mss@despair.transas.com
+Nicolas Graner         Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
+Niklas Hernaeus        [Please don't spam him]
+Nimrod Zimerman        zimerman@forfree.at
+Oskari Jääskeläinen    f33003a@cc.hut.fi
+Paul D. Smith          psmith@baynetworks.com
 Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
+QingLong               qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
+Serge Munhoven         munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
+SL Baur                steve@xemacs.org
+Steffen Ullrich        ccrlphr@xensei.com
+Steffen Zahn           zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de
+Tom Spindler           dogcow@home.merit.edu
+Tom Zerucha            tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
+Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
+Ulf Möller             3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
 Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
 Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
-
+                       nbecker@hns.com
 
 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
 
-Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
-hacking late in the evening.
+Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
+me while hacking late in the evening.