nPth is now a hard requirement for GnuPG.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit001352077cdc7e402421c77328bea1a052005673
tree714c003632b7dc107543233bb0082c363b554ac1
parentc254d0f0d13a54777a62dad8f78a8f287d6ae565
nPth is now a hard requirement for GnuPG.

* configure.ac: Remove cruft to allow building without npth.
--

Previous versions of GnuPG allowed to build a subset of it without
support of Pth.  Meanwhile gpg-agent is a requirement even for gpg and
thus it does not make any sense to allow such a restricted build.
NEWS
configure.ac