common: Check parameters more rigorously.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:35:09 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit0143d5c1ca4d12ac252c14f01931f48131591065
treed3e42954d552d7b5e9d6fbded00a2de47788728a
parent48e792cc951a9d00fad0691ef7411c9e22cf675a
common: Check parameters more rigorously.

* g10/parse-packet.c (dbg_copy_all_packets): Check that OUT is not
NULL.
(copy_all_packets): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c