tests/openpgp: Port the remaining tests to Scheme.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit0340fcdac864109e3dd6edee759efc96e4d3f84e
treeceb1d972ba098c15bfbeb1a455002931e84be9e9
parent65081c31e7536d8fb5effcc2c9aeeffc120c9a69
tests/openpgp: Port the remaining tests to Scheme.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS): Add new tests.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (gpg-with-colons): New function.
(get-config): Use new function.
* tests/openpgp/export.scm: New file.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/export.scm [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm [new file with mode: 0755]