g10: Remove unused parameter.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:54 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit0377db4b3581561b1ffc5bb7c3b4d698e8993b3a
treee25b231e263cea210c0024abbb2d302c8156d7e5
parent135b1e32f01beaceba8a4ecc774e23b56aca1d24
g10: Remove unused parameter.

* g10/keydb.h (keydb_locate_writable): Remove unused parameter
reserved.  Update users.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/import.c
g10/keydb.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keygen.c