speedo: Allow use of SHA-256 checksums
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:03:50 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit039a55716b8abd22ce23a96dce34cf2dc4be1862
tree917cc07ccc9bf87b0b67089c85dc89c9d385ce75
parent12c665b36cdc4b7189549698fc4cc1b3523b18f5
speedo: Allow use of SHA-256 checksums

* build-aux/getswdb.sh: Add option --find-sha256sum.
* build-aux/speedo.mk (libgpg_error_sha2): New var.  Also for all
other packages.
(SHA2SUM): New.
(SETVARS, SETVARS_W64): Prefer sha256sum over sha1sum.
(installer-from-source): Create swdb fragment.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am
build-aux/getswdb.sh
build-aux/speedo.mk