g10: Move enum_secret_keys to skclist.c.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:24:27 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commit03a8de7def4195b9accde47c1dcb84279361936d
tree3c8bd334d7689cfa90246bdcd4f4f1f32f39a8a1
parent6bb93fc295e712ddf9b461dfe650211caf16a844
g10: Move enum_secret_keys to skclist.c.

* g10/getkey.c (enum_secret_keys): Move to...
* g10/skclist.c (enum_secret_keys): ... here.

--

The function enum_secret_keys is not used by gpgv.c, but it is in
getkey.c.  Extending enum_secret_keys will require change of gpgv.c,
so moving the function to the file for gpg is better.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/getkey.c
g10/skclist.c