g10: Don't leak memory if we fail to initialize a new database handle.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit04a6b903d0354be2c69c7f2c98987de17d68416e
treebb5f6a623b02f81111344fae4b87d91e8f13be03
parent360b699e9b4b8f99bd790b3cd158cd6f0fd7c131
g10: Don't leak memory if we fail to initialize a new database handle.

* g10/keydb.c (keydb_new): If we fail to open a keyring or keybox
correctly release all resources.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/keydb.c