doc: Ship example gpg-agent-browser.socket in examples/systemd-user/.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 06:06:19 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0900)
commit0540cfbee455b197edd89b602a4b47ebf0be8588
tree7ed1601d586d693ed6ad3909de5bdb1980566079
parent9a707a223a3d45ccf245dee7989ca144e4e6bb49
doc: Ship example gpg-agent-browser.socket in examples/systemd-user/.

* doc/Makefile.am: Ship gpg-agent-browser.socket alongside the other
systemd user service example files.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/Makefile.am