doc: Add a few extra coding standard notes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:57:18 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit05e488943ca5d980b9bda2f21426cc7a17b41410
tree02a05b611bba912f540005dca6f89bace40f0d43
parent81cb71ab4d516a1e8b09a69508f7887f98508642
doc: Add a few extra coding standard notes.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/HACKING