wks: Take name of sendmail from configure.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:06:50 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:07:59 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit08147f8bbdca40c98c2a094fa48fab15b8339c80
treecfd0c6795e6691d61d46aa6ee2b4cc35b67f22f1
parenta4a054bf14fa855715faee01a152755c4e2a74f7
wks: Take name of sendmail from configure.

* configure.ac (NAME_OF_SENDMAIL): New ac_define.
* tools/send-mail.c (run_sendmail): Use it.
--

We used to ac_subst the SENDMAIL in the old keyserver via mail script.
We cab reuse this to avoid a fixed name for sendmail in the
send-mail.c helper.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
tools/send-mail.c