g10: Print the formatted text.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit0858f141a8b8d0c098a0c6097176b7225c4a9db8
tree571eb05e9aa8ab421ac4e3075254239efa161a36
parent8dda861ad80228da76cd5c97467008c87b8b6eee
g10: Print the formatted text.

* g10/tofu.c (ask_about_binding): Print the formatted text, not the
unformatted text.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c