agent: More fix for get_client_pid for portability.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0900)
commit08e686a6a6d5bcb5410228b388745d09686b260c
treeb91514b92d8e6106e9e5d6b4348ca4280de2c121
parent91a3d15cee32f82a8422e76655a605c5048eaad8
agent: More fix for get_client_pid for portability.

    * configure.ac: Check sys/ucred.h instead of ucred.h.
    * agent/command-ssh.c: Include sys/ucred.h.

--

It's *BSD and macOS thing.

Fixes-commit: f7f806afa5083617f4aba02fc3b285b06a7d73d4
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/command-ssh.c
configure.ac