sm: Always print the keygrip in colon mode.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit0a8e20c4c639f0c491e2af5ac5fb97005196422b
tree3a4dc7c6d70b21afeb7bf2230ac47042a5f835f3
parentc4506f624ed6854aa0ba1629aa2d1d43eb26900d
sm: Always print the keygrip in colon mode.

* sm/keylist.c (list_cert_colon): Always print the keygrip as
described in the manual.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/tools.texi
sm/keylist.c