gpg: Allow selecting subkeys using a keyid.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit0b86c7463c8c057496b38e06c00f0ae4288dad49
tree13fdee3ea7842ebeef76189277e1d612b7b53d2e
parent1e3dbb15affd6d75a477aa17715d8e5470988c08
gpg: Allow selecting subkeys using a keyid.

* g10/keyedit.c (menu_select_key): Take an additional argument, p.
Update callers.  If P is a hex string, then assume that P is a key id
or fingerprint and select subkeys with matching key ids or
fingerprints.
* doc/gpg.texi: Update documentation for the key subcommand.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 1423
Debian-bug-id: 610336
doc/gpg.texi
g10/keyedit.c