gpg: Make debugging search descriptors easier.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit11ec4785df1646643966d872b1b53ef675092c98
tree05ca7346bc30e4aec6a4e6020764a5b802337562
parenta052c30d31c0f6b532fea081f4a9bee083f5440f
gpg: Make debugging search descriptors easier.

* g10/keydb.c (dump_search_desc): Rename from this...
(keydb_search_desc_dump): ... to this.  Only process a single search
descriptor.  Improve output.  Don't mark as static.  Update callers.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keydb.c
g10/keydb.h