gpg: Add debug helper to --edit-keys's check sub-command.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:22:29 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit13a3f65968f4a8205ca664cc46b1a53de4dc489b
treea800865351ff174fc4028bd2fdbf373b1eb7d471
parenta9895a5a72a851c5fcc70f16d5f8f588cc885751
gpg: Add debug helper to --edit-keys's check sub-command.

* g10/keyedit.c (print_and_check_one_sig): Add arg "extended" and
print an asterisk for the chosen selfsig.
(check_all_keysigs): Add arg "only_selfsig"
(keyedit_menu) <cmdCHECK>: Add optional arg "selfsig".
--

Using "check selfsig" prints only the self-signatures and indicates
the chosen selfsig with an asterisk.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/keyedit.c