Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit149369a92b447d06863e79dfe5589321eaf1f237
tree7fccbc08e642eca25f8d0327a3d2e3ecc5086e4e
parentdb7661b5a297a58c95fa9873d43f31d697b8feb3
parent91a3d15cee32f82a8422e76655a605c5048eaad8
Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into master

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
common/logging.h
configure.ac
doc/gpg.texi
doc/wks.texi
g10/keygen.c
g10/mainproc.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
scd/app-openpgp.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c