gpg: Fix buffer overflow.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 13:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 13:41:34 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit1605e34fc365edd473aac15c9b4e5aadc1d95cf5
treec6ed518105efc5ec281ca3b2578d430600873ee1
parent25f0f053cd306200a6211b5cf397838a59835ee7
gpg: Fix buffer overflow.

* g10/keydb.c (keydb_search_desc_dump): Fix buffer overflow.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
Regression-due-to: 11ec478

Note: this buffer overflow will only occur if --debug=lookup is passed
to gpg and a search by fingerprint is done.
g10/keydb.c