common: Add function print_assuan_status.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 19:52:27 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 19:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit1a0df8506050448f16c63666850e3ae6d94a971b
tree3145413b6757e38a6236bd25e20a10b2cc6f33b3
parenteb0faef81dae2cba1f62056fdc4dc2a7d58ac86a
common: Add function print_assuan_status.

* common/asshelp2.c: New.
(print_assuan_status): New function.
* common/Makefile.am (common_sources): Add asshelp2.c.
common/Makefile.am
common/asshelp.h
common/asshelp2.c [new file with mode: 0644]