Revert "g10: Fix singular term."
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:59:21 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:06:13 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commit1a24c67e20e6ccc6c8e37403a26c715c0f1b6216
treee030f52d8e8922fcad65ac8ece9a183dd896f5f8
parent5d43d28aa3c44c3a27fde823f467b0c4be1a58c2
Revert "g10: Fix singular term."

--

This reverts commit b0d2526bc4e5c663eeffe04500420c70cee98712.

The number of format elements may not change in ngettext.  The entire
construct is anyway wrong because ngettext is passed a different value
than what is used in the printf.

We need to rework the use of most strings in tofu.c.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tofu.c