gpg: Check that a key may do certifications.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 15:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit1a5d95e7319e7e6f0dd11064a26cbbc371b05214
tree80e8574bc35fd054b94de375cfcc61e54540d791
parent0336e5d1a7b9d46e06c838e6a98aecfcc9542882
gpg: Check that a key may do certifications.

* g10/sig-check.c (check_signature_end_simple): Check key usage for
certifications.
(check_signature_over_key_or_uid): Request usage certification.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3844
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/sig-check.c