gpg,sm: Allow encryption (with warning) to any key in de-vs mode.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit1bd22a85b4f06324037b3500d2fa8af62733c926
tree6f91cd47cd0086b9c92fcc7fcbcf38148ec1dd36
parenta0d0cbee7654ad7582400efaa92d493cd8e669e9
gpg,sm: Allow encryption (with warning) to any key in de-vs mode.

* g10/encrypt.c (encrypt_crypt): Do not abort for a non-compliant key.
* sm/encrypt.c (gpgsm_encrypt): Ditto.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3306
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/encrypt.c
sm/encrypt.c