tests: Add some more gpgtar tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:05:01 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit1c8eae95a8b3b89bc0f49cb5f4938101634583dc
tree505c1adae5ca26a44c4772a20a9a23a80057089c
parentee0fb42cd1487124011044ba3b5bb87548663e6c
tests: Add some more gpgtar tests.

* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test: Add more tests.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test