gpg: Add option --with-subkey-fingerprint.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit1d1cb86694fb2223de1da0b3bfffb5c62f505847
treec8f2878ce92e526f4cf6b6a3a2d2bb40386a5d60
parentb047388d57443f584f1c1d6333aac5218b685042
gpg: Add option --with-subkey-fingerprint.

* g10/gpg.c (oWithSubkeyFingerprint): New.
(opts): Add --with-subkey-fingerprint[s].
(main): Set that option.
* g10/options.h (struct opt): Add 'with_subkey_fingerprint'.
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print): Print subkey fingerprint.
(print_fingerprint): Tweak printing to use compact format if
desirable.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyid.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/options.h