doc: Improve documentation of --enable-large-rsa.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit1dc7f55a4095ee42ce2d8c3eb41b7162edf2ca2e
treee6973f654336970edb0ced64b93d7a066453bfaa
parent8588c2dbc4c4d1b53796f3dbe8489b932dca7a60
doc: Improve documentation of --enable-large-rsa.

* doc/gpg.texi (--enable-large-rsa): Improve text.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Suggested-by: Bernhard Reiter <bernhard@intevation.de>
doc/gpg.texi